Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Renegades Rugby Football Club

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 13:30, League
Teachers Provide Tough Test

Teachers Provide Tough Test

1 week ago

By Renegade (Web)Master

Renegades pass by stepping it up A-Level

December 2017

Sun 10 Dec, 13:30, League
Renegades take Sting out of The Police

Renegades take Sting out of The Police

1 month ago

By Renegade (Web)Master

Renegades Walking On The Moon after 3rd Victory This Season

Sat 2 Dec, 13:30, League
Renegades sail past Mariners

Renegades sail past Mariners

1 month ago

By Renegade (Web)Master

Williams comes out of retirement to play with seamen

November 2017

Sun 19 Nov, 13:30, League
Renegades Go To The Head of the Class Against Teachers

Renegades Go To The Head of the Class Against Teachers

2 months ago

By Renegade (Web)Master

PK kicks 5 as Des returns to action

Sat 4 Nov, 12:00, Festival
Renegades win 1!

Renegades win 1!

2 months ago

By Renegade (Web)Master

New Keith declares he's just 'big boned'

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 12:00, Festival
Renegades Fall Short in Sevens

Renegades Fall Short in Sevens

2 months ago

By Renegade (Web)Master

Everyone Loves Sevens

Sat 21 Oct, 12:00, Festival
Renegades win 10s Tournament

Renegades win 10s Tournament

3 months ago

By Renegade (Web)Master

Two wins enough for Renegades

Sat 14 Oct, 12:00, Festival
10-a-side tournament - Round 1

10-a-side tournament - Round 1

3 months ago

By Renegade (Web)Master

Renegades in 2nd place after first round

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 12:00, Festival
Men and Women unbeaten at Mad Hatters

Men and Women unbeaten at Mad Hatters

3 months ago

By Renegade (Web)Master

Both teams win trophy for 3rd year in a row

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
h
1st XV Police
League 13:30
Sat 3 Feb
h
League 13:30

Team sponsors

Club sponsors