Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Renegades Rugby Football Club app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 2 Feb, 13:30, League
Renegades Arrest Police Progress

Renegades Arrest Police Progress

By Renegade (Web)Master

Two Clothes Lines; One Clean Sheet

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec, 13:30, League
Mariners beat Renegades to secure historic victory

Mariners beat Renegades to secure historic victory

By Renegade (Web)Master

PK pulling the strings to defeat his own club

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Renegades Come Close as Police Win

Renegades Come Close as Police Win

By Renegade (Web)Master

20 point head start to much for Renegades come back

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
Renegades knock the wind out of Mariners sails

Renegades knock the wind out of Mariners sails

By Renegade (Web)Master

Renegades avenge Thunderdome loss

Sat 19 Jan, 13:30, League
Renegades Back to Winning Ways

Renegades Back to Winning Ways

By Renegade (Web)Master

Teachers in detention as they fight with themselves

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 13:30, Cup
Renegades beat Bermuda Select

Renegades beat Bermuda Select

By Renegade (Web)Master

Coach wonders where are all the backs?

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 13:30, League
Renegades beat Police as Conor scores hat-trick

Renegades beat Police as Conor scores hat-trick

By Renegade (Web)Master

An extract from Mikey Williams 'thought journal'

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Renegades complete comeback to beat Mariners

Renegades complete comeback to beat Mariners

By Renegade (Web)Master

Robinho and Sam each bag a brace

Sat 13 Oct, 13:30, League
Renegades Back on Track

Renegades Back on Track

By Renegade (Web)Master

Champagne brace inspires come back

Fixtures
Sat 2 Mar
h
1st XV Mariners
League 13:30

Team sponsors

Club sponsors